2012-2013 Officers

Kristin I. Douglas, WCA President Email

Pat Nesbit, WCA President Elect Email

Sally Keith, WCA Past President Email

Tressa R. Horning, M.Ed., WSCA President Email

Diana M. Cline, WCA Secretary Email

Julie Laib, Treasurer Email • Fax: (307) 587-9755

PDF List of officers and contact information

PDF Bylaws of the Wyoming Counseling Association


Nomination forms can be downloaded below: